Robocon 2018 Team Names

O	
Sr. No	Name of College/Institute
1	Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee
2	St. Francis Institute of Technology, Borivali (W), Mumbai
3	Institute of Technology, Nirma University, Ahmedabad
4	Vadodara Institute of Engineering, Vadodara (Team A)
5	Vadodara Institute of Engineering, Vadodara (Team B)
6	K.J. Somaiya Institute of Engineering and Information Technology, Mumbai
7	Muffakhan Jah College of Engineering and Technology, Hyderabad
8	Vishwakarma Institute of Technology, Pune
9	Malaviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur
10	Army Institute of Technology, Pune
11	Pune Institute of Computer Technology, pune
12	Sanjivani College of Engineering, Kopargaon
13	Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipal
14	Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College, Ghaziabad
15	KIET Group of Institutions, Ghaziabad
16	Zakir Hussain College of Engineering & Technology, Aligarh
17	National Institute of Technology, Agartala
18	Maharashtra Institute of Technology, Pune
19	Fr. Conceicao Rodrigues College of Engineering, Mumbai
20	National Institute of Science & Technology, Berhampur
21	Vellore Institute of Technology, Chennai
22	Sardar Patel College of Engineering, Mumbai
23	Government College of Engineering, Aurangabad
24	Government College of Engineering, Amravati
25	MAEER's MIT College of Engineering, Pune
26	D.Y. Patil College of Engineering, Pune
27	K.K. Wagh Institute of Engineering Education and Research, Nashik
28	Cummins College of Engineering for Women, Pune
29	PCET's Pimpri Chinchwad College of Engineering & Research, Pune
30	L.D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad
31	S.P. B. Patel Engineering College, Linch
32	Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
33	Sinhgad Academy of Engineering, Pune
34	P.E. Society's Modern College of Engineering, Pune
35	Govt. College of Engineering and Research, Avasari(kh), Pune
36	Marathwada Mitra Mandal's College of Engineering, Pune
37	Fr. Conceicao Rodrigues Institute of Technology, Mumbai
38	College of Engineering, Pune
39	PSG College of Technology, Coimbatore
40	Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi

Robocon 2018 Team Names

Sr.	
No	Name of College/Institute
41	Birla Institute of Science and Technology, Pilani
42	Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal
43	Neotech Institute of Technology, Vadodara
44	Modern Education Society's College of Engineering, Pune
45	Don Bosco Institute of Technology, Mumbai
46	Gujarat Technological University, Ahmedabad
47	Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi
48	Institute of Technology and Management Universe, Vodadara
49	SVKM's NMIMS Mukesh Patel School of Technology Management & Engineering,
49	Mumbai
50	Smt. Kashibai Navale College of Engineering, Pune
51	MIT Academy of Engineering, Pune
52	K.J. Somaiya College of Engineering, Mumbai
53	Dwarkadas J. Sanghvi College of Engineering, Mumbai
54	Dr. J.J. Magdum College of Engineering, Jaysingpur
55	Rustamji Institute of Technology, Gwalior
56	Vishwakarma Institute of Information Technology (VIIT), Pune
57	RMDSSOE, Pune
58	JSPM's Rajarshi Shahu College of Engineering, Pune
59	K.D.K. College of Engineering, Nagpur
60	A.C. Patil College of Engineering, Navi Mumbai
61	National Institute of Technology Calicut
62	Kumaraguru College of Technology, Coimbature
63	International Institute of Information Technology, Hyderabad
64	National Institute of Technology, Raipur
65	College of Engineering Roorkee
66	Indian Institute of Technology Patna
67	Veer Surendra Sai University, Sambalpur
68	U.V. Patel College of Engineering, Mehsana
69	Walchand College of Engineering, Sangli
70	Jawaharlal Nehru Engineering College, Aurangabad
71	Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat
72	IIT(ISM) Dhanbad
73	Chhatrapati Shivaji Institute of Technology, Durg
74	ABES Engineering College, Ghaziabad
75	Terna Engineering College, Navi Mumbai
76	Indian Institute of Technology, Indore
77	Marathwada Institute of Technology, Aurangabad
78	Mukesh Patel School of Technology Management & Engineering, Mumbai
79	Government College of Engineering, Karad

Robocon 2018 Team Names

Sr. No	Name of College/Institute
80	L.J. Institute of Engineering & Technology, Ahmedabad
81	IEC Group of Institutions, Greater Noida
82	Marwadi Education Foundation, Rajkot
83	CSMSS Chhatrapati Shahu College of Engineering, Aurangabad
84	A.D. Patel Institute of Technology, New Vallabh Vidyanagar
85	Govind Ballabh Pant Engineering College, New Delhi
86	Bannari Amman Institute of Technology, Sathyamangalam
87	KLE Technological University, Hubli
88	National Institute of Technology, Surathkal
89	S.R. Engineering College, AnanthaSagar
90	M.B.E.S. College of Engineering, Ambajogai
91	Sardar Patel Institute of Technology, Mumbai
92	Guru Nanak Institutions Technical Campus, Ibrahimpatnam
93	Dhole Patil College of Engineering, Pune
94	UPES, Dehradun
95	Padmabhooshan Vasantdada Patil Institute of Technology, Pune
96	Shri Guru Gobind Singhji Institute of Engineering & Technology, Nanded
97	National institute of Technology, Hamirpur
98	Smt. S.R. Patel Engineering College, Unjha
99	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
100	Pimpri Chinchwad College of Engineering, Pune
101	SRM Institute of Science and Technology, Kattankulathur
102	G.H. Raisoni College of Engineering, Nagpur
103	IIT (BHU) Varanasi
	Vidyalankar Institute of Technology, Mumbai
105	SSBT's COET, Jalgaon
106	Veermata Jijabai Technological Institute, Mumbai
107	PDPM IIITDM Jabalpur